About Us

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” Nelson Mandela

No matter where refugeess/ migrants come from or what fate they carry in their hearts: We need a Switzerland that welcomes them with open arms and gives them a feeling of security and community.

To foster a shared future we want to contribute as a community and help by connecting directly: human to human. With this in mind OneFuture was established in 2016.

As a team we now collaborate closely with asylum seekers’ hostels and contact points for migrants to inform about our offering and make it readily available.

 

Team

Our Core Team

blog-poster

Eyal Donath


CEO/ Founder

eyal@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Lars Johann


CTO

lars@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Ali Oudsandji


Country Manager Germany

ali@onefuture.de

blog-poster

Rahel Furrer Yeboah


Community Outreach

rahel@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Amir Donath


Head of Finance

amir@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Julia Müller


Communications

julia@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Yaniv Donath


Head of Operations

yaniv@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Dave Haug


Distribution

dave@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Jonathan Unger


Head of Web Development

jonathan@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

Cédric Bollag


Strategic Advisor

cedric@onefuture.ch

blog-poster

David Bieg


Community Outreach Germany

david@onefuture.de