Author Archives: Adm4-Future

Eyal Donath

Board Member

eyal@onefuture.ch

Andri Silberschmidt

Board Member

andri@onefuture.ch

Reda Rebib

Board Member

Reda@onefuture.ch

Rahel Furrer Yeboah

Community Outreach

rahel@onefuture.ch

Amir Donath

Head of Finance

amir@onefuture.ch

Julia Müller

Communications

julia@onefuture.ch

Yaniv Donath

Head of Operations

yaniv@onefuture.ch

Jonathan Unger

Head of Web Development

jonathan@onefuture.ch

Dave Haug

Distribution

dave@onefuture.ch

Cédric Bollag

Strategic Advisor

cedric@onefuture.ch